Admission Committee

Andriy Yerokhin

Deputy Chairman

Andriy Yerokhin

Dean of Faculty of Computer Science, Deputy Chairman of the Admission Committee, Member of EMC, Member of STC, Deputy Head of the Section 2 of STC, Member of the Coordination Council of the NURE Alumni Association, Member of the specialized scientific council, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Scientific Head of Educational and scientific laboratory IHSS


The main building of NURE,

Room  147.