Scientific School of System Analysis, Decision Making and Mathematical Modeling of Socio-Economic Systems

The scientific school successfully combines fundamental and applied research areas, such as: the creation and research of mathematical models of development for: territorially distributed urban and regional systems of various level and appointment; management of group people behavior; methods of planning and management decision-making under uncertainty and multicriteriality; development of complex systems for regional government; creation of the distributed information systems on the ground of computer networks, intellectual decision support systems, including ones using mathematical models and methods of combinatorial optimization and generation, creation of corresponding software and hardware. 

The scientific school was founded in 1976 at the department of theoretical cybernetics (now department of Systems Engineering) by Prof. I.V. Kuzymin and  Prof. E.G. Petrov. 

Prof. I.V. Kuzymin occupied position of rector of theVinnytsiaNationalTechnicalUniversitysince 1976, then worked in various positions in the Vinnytsia NTU, now he works as professor of university. 

Prof. E. G. Petrov in 1976 – 2013 worked as the head of Systems Engineering department, from 1985 to 1991 – the vice rector for Scientific Work of HNURE, from 2001 to 2003 – the dean of faculty of Computer Sciences.  He passed away 20.02.2015. 

E. G. Petrov is well known inUkraineand abroad scientist, the author of more than 175 scientific works. Among them there are 19 scientific monographs and textbooks, 5 copyright certificates on inventions. 

Now at department of System Engineering under the leadership of the head of department prof. I.V. Grebennik pupils and followers of I. V. Kuzmin and E. G. Petrov perform works in the scientific direction. Among them: 

Development of mathematical models and methods of reengineering of territorially distributed objects topological structures, the research supervisor Prof. V. V. Bezkorovainyi.

Generation of combinatory configurations and combinatory optimization in problems of geometrical design, routing and mathematical modeling of a sustainable development of social and economic systems, the research supervisor Prof. I. V. Grebennik 

Development of mathematical models of implementation of the concept of a sustainable development of social and economic systems, research supervisors Associate Professor V.P. Pisklakova, Associate Professor E.V. Gubarenko. 

Well-known representatives of the Research School are the following: Prof. I.V. Kuzmin, Prof. E.G. Petrov,  Cand. Sc. (Technology), Prof.  B.E.  Kukharev, Cand. Sc. (Technology), Prof. V.V. Evseev, Prof. V.M.  Kuzmenko, Cand. Sc. (Technology), Associate Professor E.A. Sukesov, Prof.  L.I. Nefedov, Cand. Sc. (Technology), Associate Professor V.P.  Pisklakova, Prof. S.I, Chaynikov, Prof. A O. Ovezgeldyev, Prof. V. V. Bezkorovainy, Prof. I.V. Grebennik, Prof. V.G. Ivanov etc.

During recent 10 years such projects were developed: 

  • Concept of informatization of the Kharkiv region;
  • Technical project for start-up complex of the Government Information Management System Disaster Prevention;
  • Technical design of an automated system for recording, processing, and control the passage of mail on theterritoryofUkraine;
  • The concept of a National Integrated Information Management System control of moving objects.

save this page as PDF

Системный анализ, принятие решений и математическое моделирование в социально-экономических системах

Научная школа плодотворно сочетает фундаментальные и прикладные направления исследований: создание и исследование математических моделей развития: территориально распределенных городских и региональных систем различного уровня и назначения; управление поведением группы людей; методов планирования и принятия управляющих решений в условиях многокритериальности и неопределенности исходных данных; разработку комплексных систем регионального управления; создание распределенных информационных систем на основе компьютерных сетей, интеллектуальных систем поддержки принятия решений; в том числе, использующих математические модели и методы комбинаторной оптимизации и генерации, создание соответствующих программных и аппаратных средств.

Научная школа основана в 1967 г. на кафедре теоретической кибернетики (сейчас кафедра системотехники) докторами технических наук И. В. Кузьминым и Э. Г. Петровым.

Проф. И. В. Кузьмин c 1976 г. занимал должность ректора Винницкого НТУ, затем работал в различных должностях в Винницком НТУ, в настоящее время работает профессором университета.

Проф. Э. Г. Петров в 1976 -2013 г.г. работал в должности заведующего кафедрой системотехники, с1985 г. по1991 г. – проректор по научной работе ХНУРЭ, с2001 г. по2003 г.– декан факультета компьютерных наук. Умер 20.02.2015 г.

Э.Г. Петров – известный в Украине и за ее пределами ученый, автор более 175 научных работ, из них 19 научных монографий и учебных пособий, 5 авторских свидетельств на изобретения.

В настоящее время на кафедре системотехники под руководством заведующего кафедрой проф. И.В.Гребенника ученики и последователи И.В.Кузьмина и Э.Г.Петрова выполняют работы в данном направлении. Среди них:

Разработка математических моделей и методов реинжиниринга топологических структур территориально распределенных объектов, научный руководитель проф. В.В.Бескоровайный 

Генерация комбинаторных конфигураций и комбинаторная оптимизация в задачах геометрического проектирования, маршрутизации и математического моделирования устойчивого развития социально-экономических систем, научный руководитель проф. И.В.Гребенник 

Разработка математических моделей реализации концепции устойчивого развития социально-экономических систем, научные руководители — доц. В.П. Писклакова, доц. Е.В. Губаренко.

Известные представители научной школы: д.т.н., проф. И.В. Кузьмин, д.т.н., проф. Э.Г. Петров, к.т.н, проф.  Б.Е. Кухарев, к.т.н., проф. В.В. Евсеев, к.т.н., проф. В.М. Кузьменко, к.т.н., доц. Э.А. Сукесов, д.т.н., проф. Л.И. Нефедов, д.т.н., проф. В.В.Бескоровайный, к.т.н., доц. В.П. Писклакова, к.т.н, проф.  С.И. Чайников, д.т.н., проф. А.О. Овезгельдыев,   д.т.н., проф.  И.В. Гребенник , к.т.н., проф.  В.Г. Иванов и др.

За последние 10 лет разработаны:

  • концепция информатизации Харьковской области;
  • технический проект на пусковой комплекс Правительственной информационно-аналитической системы предупреждения ЧС;
  • технический проект на автоматизированную систему регистрации, обработки и контроля прохождения почтовых отправлений на территории Украины;
  • концепция создания Государственной интегрированной информационно-аналитической системы управления движущимися объектами

cохранить эту страницу в PDF