Scientific School of Methodologies, Methods and Information Technology Development of Integrated and Web-Based Information Systems

Now the scientific school solved the fundamental and applied problems in the field of theoretical and methodological fundamentals of creating complex computer-integrated systems, complex systems and the integration of their elements, to create automated tools to support management decisions, adaptive integrated enterprise management systems, principles of design information and control systems.The Scientific School was founded in 1973 at the Department of Automated Control Systems, which is  now the Department of information management systems, by Prof. DScTech. Vladimir Sviridov (1937-1994), distinguished Ukrainian Scientist, based on the direction of “automated monitoring and control of complex systems”, which is a logical continuation of researches, that were conducted at the Department of ACS since 1965, when the industry first began to develop and implement various types of automated systems.

Works in the 1970s and 90s were conducted such as “control system as logistics” (SE “E-d them. Malysheva”), “The system of operational control” (W-d them. Shevchenko), “The system of operational control of crystal growth “(G-d of pure metals). One of the most important work was the R & D in the Far East, a single automated warning system and alert the public about tsunami waves of the sea, which was carried out in accordance with the Council of Ministers of the USSR. These researches were carried out by the leading scientists of Kharkov, Moscow and other cities in the country, and the coordinator of a department of ACS (KNURE).

The scientific School was developed under the guidance of Prof. DScTech. V.M. Levykina as a new scientific direction on the issue of formal system analysis tools, which allow category-level functor for describing the process of designing complex information systems, as well as their structure and condition.

In 1999, ICS has taken the initiative to create the Kharkov National University of Radio Electronics of automated information-analytical system. Under the direction of DScTech. M.F. Bondarenko, Corresponding Member of NAS of Ukraine and laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine, and Prof. DScTech. V.M. Levykina, employees of the Department, the school has developed information-analytical system “University” (IAS “University”), whose purpose was to develop an automated learning management system of higher educational establishments of Ukraine. With the help of IAS “The University” solved the problem of automation of many educational, administrative, and economic processes of the university, accounting and control of personnel of the institution controlling the course of the learning process full-time students, accounting and control of postgraduate and doctoral students, accounting and control research staff etc.

Subjects of research have traditionally been the basis of theses, bachelor’s and master’s works.

The school began its work outstanding scientists, doctors, V.G. Khodakov, B.I. Frost, V.P. Avramenko, S.F. Chaly, and others
The Head of the School is DScTEch. Viktor Kravchuk Levykin – Academician of Applied Radioelectronics of Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, the author of more than 300 scientific papers, including two patents, and co-author of a textbook and 12 of textbooks, he prepared two doctors and 23 candidates of sciences.

save this page as PDF

Методологии, методы и информационные технологии разработки интегрированных и веб-базированных информационных систем

Сейчас научной школой решаются фундаментальные и прикладные проблемы в области теоретических и методологических основ создания сложных компьютеризированных интегрированных комплексов, описания сложных систем и интеграции их элементов, создания автоматизированных инструментальных средств поддержки управленческих решений, адаптивных интегрированных систем управления предприятием, принципов проектирования информационно-управляющих систем.

Научная школа основана в 1973 году на кафедре автоматизированных систем управления (ныне кафедра информационных управляющих систем) Заслуженным деятелем науки и техники Украины, доктором технических наук, профессором В.В. Свиридовым (1937-1994) на базе направления «Автоматизированный контроль и управление сложными системами», которое является логическим продолжением научных исследований, осуществляемых на кафедре АСУ с 1965 г., когда для промышленных предприятий впервые начали разрабатывать и внедрять различные виды автоматизированных систем. Такими работами в 1970-90-х гг были «Система управления материально-техническим снабжением» (ГП «З-д им. Малышева»), «Система оперативного контроля» (З-д им. Шевченко), «Система оперативного контроля выращивания монокристаллов» (З-д чистых металлов). Одной из важнейших была НИОКР по созданию на Дальнем Востоке единой автоматизированной системы предупреждения и оповещения населения о морских волнах цунами, которая выполнялась в соответствии с постановлением Совета Министров СССР. В выполнении этой НИОКР принимали участие ведущие ученые Харькова, Москвы, других городов страны, а координатором работ была кафедра АСУ (ХНУРЭ).

Научная школа получила развитие под руководством доктора технических наук, профессора В.М. Левыкина как новое научное направление по проблеме создания формализованных средств системного анализа, позволяющих на категорно-функторном уровне описывать процесс проектирования сложных информационных систем, а также их структуры и состояния.

В 1999 г. кафедра ИУС выступила с инициативой создания в Харьковском национальном университете радиоэлектроники автоматизированной информационно-аналитической системы. Под руководством члена-корреспондента НАН Украины, лауреата Государственной премии Украины, доктора технических наук, профессора М.Ф. Бондаренко и доктора технических наук, профессора В.М. Левыкина сотрудниками кафедры была разработана информационно-аналитическая система «Университет» (ИАС «Университет»), назначение которой — автоматизация управления учебным процессом высших учебных заведений Украины. С помощью ИАС «Университет» была решена проблема автоматизации многих учебных, административных, хозяйственных процессов вуза, учета и контроля кадрового состава учебного заведения, управления ходом учебного процесса студентов дневной формы обучения; учета и контроля подготовки аспирантов и докторантов; учета и контроля научной работы сотрудников и т.д.

Тематика научных исследований традиционно является основой кандидатских и докторских диссертаций, бакалаврских и магистерских работ.

В школе начинали свою деятельность выдающиеся ученые, доктора наук В.Г. Ходаков, Б.И. Мороз, В.П. Авраменко, С.Ф. Чалый и другие

Руководитель школы Виктор Макарович Левыкин — академик АН прикладной радиоэлектроники Беларуси, России, Украины, автор более 300 научных работ, в том числе 2 авторских свидетельств, а также соавтор учебника и 12 учебных пособий; им подготовлены 2 доктора и 23 кандидата наук.

cохранить эту страницу в PDF