Museum of History

The History Museum of KhNURE is a living chronicle of the formation, establishment and development of the university.

It is a cultural and educational, research, humanitarian and educational unit of the higher school. It demonstrates clearly the achievements of KhNURE and helps students to take accumulated historical experience, receive new information from moral values.


Room 114, Building “I”,

+38 (057) 702-09-18

The Museum working time open to the public is between:
10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. except weekends.

The museum was founded in autumn 1982. It was officially opened in 1983. The total fund (to 1.01.2012) is about 7000 depository items. The main areas of activity are exhibitions, excursions and storage of books. The museum collects, studies, stores and exhibits material and written sources reflecting the history of the higher school since its creation to nowadays.

The permanent exposition includes exhibits devoted to the historical landmarks of the schools, schools of sciences, honorary masters of sciences and engineering, laureates of state prizes, outstanding graduates of the University. Since 2006/2007 academic year 8-10 thematic expositions are held annually which are visited by 4-7 thousand people.

For the whole period of functioning (February 1983-May 2012) over 67500 students and employees visited the museum, the number of visitors during 2006/2007 – 2011/2012 academic years is over 32000 people.

Since 2004 the museum has been included in the Association of higher school museums of III – IV accreditation level.

We invite all those who wish to visit the History Museum of Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics.

The Museum staff

  1. Lyudmila A. Tikhonenko -  Head of the Museum of KhNURE History
  2. Oksana A. Kashpur – senior lab. technician
  3. Nicolay M. Didenko - leading artist
  4. Igor A. Alekseev – photographer
  5. Nina S. Diakonova – photographer

Музей истории ХНУРЭ

Музей истории ХНУРЭ – живая летопись формирования, становления и развития вуза. Является культурно-просветительским, научно-исследовательским, гуманитарно-воспитательным подразделением университета. Наглядно демонстрирует  достижения ХНУРЭ и помогает студенческой молодежи воспринимать накопленный исторический  опыт, получать новую информацию, формировать духовные ценности.

Контакты

корпус «А», 1-й этаж

+38 (057) 702-09-18

museum@nure.ua

Время работы музея для посещений:
с 10:00 до 16:00,
кроме субботы и воскресенья

Музей  стал создаваться осенью 1982 г., официально открыт в 1983 г. Общий фонд музея  составляет около 7 тысяч единиц хранения (на 1.01.2012 г.). Основные направления его деятельности – выставочная, экскурсионная и фондовая. Музей  комплектует, изучает, хранит и экспонирует вещественные и письменные источники, отражающие историю университета со дня основания до настоящего времени.

Постоянная экспозиция музея дает полное представление о зарождении и формировании вуза в 30-е годы, его исторических вехах в послевоенный период, об образовании и развитии факультетов, научных школ, о заслуженных деятелях науки и техники, лауреатах государственных премий, о выдающихся выпускниках вуза. С 2006/2007 учебного года ежегодно проводятся 8-10 тематических выставок, которые посещают  4 – 5 тысяч человек.  За время функционирования (с февраля 1983 года) его посетили  более 67 500 студентов и сотрудников.

С 2004 года музей входит в Ассоциацию вузовских музеев. В том же году стал победителем городского  смотра-конкурса  музеев вузов  III – IV уровня аккредитации.

Приглашаем всех желающих посетить музей истории Харьковского национального университета радиоэлектроники.

Коллектив музея

  1. Тихоненко Людмила Алексеевна – заведующая музеем истории ХНУРЭ,
  2. Кашпур Оксана Александровна – старший лаборант,
  3. Диденко Николай Моисеевич – ведущий художник,
  4. Алексеев Игорь Евгеньевич – фотограф,
  5. Дьяконова Нина Сергеевна – фотограф.