Guarantee of high quality language training provided for foreign students is a qualification of teachers, their long experience of teaching foreign students.

Over the years, the department has developed long tradition of teaching foreign students; a variety of extracurricular work, as well as various activities for the socio-psychological adaptation of trainees and students are widely used.

All kinds of educational and methodological work are provided with relevant literature: manuals, guidelines and instructions for practical and individual work.

Science and International Activities

Many teachers of the Department have taught the Russian language abroad: in the Czech Republic, Finland, Algeria, Libya, Cuba. In addition, every year teachers increase their skill level in different universities of Kharkiv, Ukraine and abroad. Teachers and graduates from leading universities of Ukraine, as well as Japan, the USA and France are trained at the Department.

The research results are published in scientific books and journals, tested on the international and domestic conferences and seminars.

The priority directions of scientific activities of the Department include the development of topical issues of theory and methodology of teaching Russian and Ukrainian as foreign languages (study of the structure, content and organization of the learning process for foreign citizens).

save this page as PDF

О кафедре

Обучение

Гарантией высокого качества языковой подготовки иностранных граждан является квалификация преподавателей, их многолетний опыт работы с иностранными студентами.

За годы работы на кафедре сложились добрые традиции в обучении иностранных слушателей и студентов; широко используются разнообразные формы внеаудиторной работы, а также различные мероприятия по социально-психологической адаптации слушателей и студентов.

Все направления учебно-методической работы обеспечены соответствующей литературой: пособиями, методическими рекомендациями и указаниями для практических занятий и самостоятельной работы.

Наука и международная деятельность 

Многие педагоги кафедры  преподавали русский язык за границей: в Чехии, в Финляндии, в Алжире, в Ливии, на Кубе. Кроме того, ежегодно преподаватели повышают уровень квалификации в разных вузах Харькова, Украины и за рубежом. На кафедре проходят стажировку преподаватели  и аспиранты ведущих университетов Украины, а также Японии, США и Франции.

Результаты научных исследований публикуются в научных сборниках и журналах, апробируются на  международных и отечественных конференциях и семинарах.

К приоритетным направлениям научной деятельности кафедры относится разработка актуальных вопросов теории и методики преподавания русского и украинского языков как иностранных (исследование структуры, содержания и организации процесса обучения иностранных граждан).

cохранить эту страницу в PDF