Olexandr I. Filipenko

Dr. of Tech. Sci., professor, academician of the Academy of sciences of applied radio electronics of Byelorussia, Russia and Ukraine, the dean of faculty of automatics and computerized technologies (ACT) of the Kharkov national university of radio electronics (KhNURE).
Olexandr I. Filipenko

+38 (057) 702-13-16



It is awarded with honour certificates of  MES of Ukraine andKharkovcity heads. The academician of the Academy of sciences of applied radio electronics ofByelorussia,RussiaandUkraine.

Additional information

Was born on September, 5, 1961 in Kharkov. 


In 1983 has with distinction finished theKharkovinstitute of radio electronics (KhIRE) on a speciality «Designing and manufacturing of the radio-electronic equipment».

In 1994 has protected the PhD-thesis, and in 2004 – Techn.Sci. doctor’s thesis. The academic status the professor is appropriated in 2007.


Since August, 1983 till December, 1984 worked as the engineer in Design bureau “Electroinstrument making “(Kharkov) .

Since November, 1986 works in the Kharkov institute of radio electronics on department of technology and automation of manufacturing of radio-electronic and electronic-computing means: the younger scientific employee (1986-1989), the scientific employee (1989-1991), the assistant (1991-1993), the senior teacher (1993-1995), the assoc. prof. (1995-2000), postdoctors (2000-2003), assoc-prof. (2003-2005), the professor (September – October, 2005).

Since November, 2005 – the dean of electronic apparatus faculty of theKharkovnational university of radio electronics.

Scientific work

Supervises over education of masters and PhD, is a member of two specialized councils on protection of theses for a doctor’s degree. Results of scientific researches are entered on SE “RadioRele”. Was the executive of seven research works which were carried out in KhNURE under the state order.

Publications and patents

Has more than 120 scientific - methodical publications.

Александр Иванович Филипенко

доктор технических наук, профессор, академик Академии наук прикладной радиоэлектроники Беларуси, России, Украины, декан факультета автоматики и компьютеризированных технологий (АКТ) Харьковского национального университета радиоэлектроники (ХНУРЭ).

+38 (057) 702-13-16

fai@kture.kharkov.ua

Награды

Награжден почетными грамотами МОН Украины и Харьковского городского головы. Академик Академии наук прикладной радиоэлектроники Беларуси, России и Украины.

Другие сведения

Родился 5 сентября 1961 г. в Харькове. 

Образование

В 1983 г. с отличием закончил Харьковский институт радиоэлектроники (ХИРЭ) по специальности «Конструирование и производство радиоэлектронной аппаратуры».

В 1994 г. защитил кандидатскую диссертацию, а в 2004 г. — докторскую. Ученое звание профессор присвоено в 2007 г.

Учебная работа

С августа 1983 г. до декабря 1984 г. работал инженером в Конструкторском бюро «Электроприборостроения» (Харьков).

С ноября 1986 г. работает в Харьковском институте радиоэлектроники на кафедре технологии и автоматизации производства радиоэлектронных и электронно-вычислительных средств: младший научный сотрудник (1986-1989), научный сотрудник (1989-1991), ассистент (1991-1993), старший преподаватель (1993-1995), доцент (1995-2000), докторант (2000-2003), доцент (2003-2005), профессор (сентябрь-октябрь 2005 г.).

С ноября 2005 г. — декан факультета электронных аппаратов Харьковского национального университета радиоэлектроники.

Научная работа

Руководит подготовкой магистров и кандидатов наук, является членом двух специализированных советов по защите докторских диссертаций. Результаты научных исследований введены на ГП «Радиореле». Был ответственным исполнителем семи научно-исследовательских работ, которые выполнялись в ХНУРЭ по государственному заказу.


Публикации и патенты

Имеет более 120 научно-методических публикаций.