Faculty of Automa­tion and Computer Technologies

The main task of faculty - education of specialists which are capable to organize management of technical, technological and business objects, to provide automation of activity in different spheres of managing and a life, to create and serve the automated systems, technologies and manufactures, on the basis of knowledge modern CAD/CAM systems of computer modeling, designing and management, to create, produce and maintain radio-electronic apparatus and means of automatics of various assignment, including any radio engineering devices, the industrial electronic equipment, robotic  complexes, the medical equipment, home appliances, infocommunication means, the microprocessor and computing equipment, personal computers, bank, office and other radio-electronic equipment.


Buiding «І», room 303

+38 (057) 702-13-16


Olexandr I. Filipenko 

The Dean
Olexandr I. Filipenko

Dr. of Sc. (Technology), Member of the Academy of Applied Radio Electronics of Belarus, Russia and Ukraine.

The main functions

The faculty the ACT carries out preparation of specialists on three directions:

  • 6.050201 – system engineering (specialties of masters 8.05020101 – the computerized control systems and automatics, 8.05020102 – computerized and robotics systems);
  • 6.050202 – automation and computer – integrated technologies (specialties of masters 8.05020201 – automated management by technological processes, 8.05020202 – computer – integrated technological processes and manufacturing);
  • 6.050902 – radio-electronic apparatus (specialties of masters 8.05090201 – radio-electronic apparatus and means, 8.05090202 – automated complexes of radio-electronic manufacturing, 8.05090203 – intellectual technologies of microsystem radio-electronic techniques).  

Faculties of faculty have branches: 1) SME «Khartron-Energo LTD.»; 2) MA “Komunar”; the Research institute of technology of instrument making (NITIP); 3) the Kharkov regional management of National bank of Ukraine (KhRM NBU); 4) MM of the State Exchequer of Ukraine in the Kharkov area; 5) PE “Vega-95″; 6) scientific research institute of Transport of gas; 7) Company «Jabil Circuit Ukraine», Uzhgorod; 8) SDF of T.G. Shevchenko; 9) Company “Kriptomash “, Kharkov; 10) SME “VECTOR”, Kharkov; 11) the Kharkov CB of Mechanical engineering of O. Morozov; 12) Company “TechnoArt”, Kharkov; 13) STSDB “Polycvit” branch SSME «Association Komunar»; 14) PE “Alstar”; 15) DB “Proton”; 16) SMA “VERTICAL”; 17) Institute of scintillation materials, Kharkov.

Факультет автома­тики и компьюте­ризированных технологий

Главная задача факультета – подготовка специалистов, которые способны организовывать управление техническими, технологическими и бизнес- объектами,  обеспечивать автоматизацию деятельности в разных сферах хозяйствования и быта, создавать и обслуживать автоматизированные системы, технологии и производства, на основе знания современных CAD/CAM систем компьютерного моделирования, проектирования и управления, создавать, производить и эксплуатировать радиоэлектронные аппараты и средства автоматики различного назначения, включая любые радиотехнические устройства, промышленное электронное оборудование, робототехнические комплексы, медицинскую аппаратуру, бытовую технику, инфокомуникационные средства, микропроцессорную и вычислительную аппаратуру, персональные компьютеры, банковское, офисное и другое радиоэлектронное оборудование.

Деканат

корпус «И», комн. 303и

+38 (057) 702-13-16

f_act@nure.ua

Александр Иванович Филипенко 

Декан
Александр Иванович Филипенко

Доктор технических наук, профессор, академик Академии наук прикладной радиоэлектроники Беларуси, России и Украины.

Основные функции

Факультет АКТ осуществляет подготовку специалистов и магистров по трем направлениям подготовки ОКУ «бакалавр»:

  • 6.050201 – системная инженерия (специальности 7.05020101, 8.05020101 – компьютеризированные системы управления и автоматики; 7.05020102, 8.05020102 – компьютеризированные и робототехнические системы);
  • 6.050202 – автоматизация и компьютерно-интегрированные технологии (специальности 7.05020201, 8.05020201 – автоматизированное управление технологическими процессами; 7.05020202, 8.05020202 – компьютерно-интегрированные технологические процессы и производства); 
  • 6.050902 – радиоэлектронные аппараты (специальности 7.05090201, 8.05090201 – радиоэлектронные аппараты и средства; 7.05090202, 8.05090202 – автоматизированные комплексы радиоэлектронных производств; 7.05090203, 8.05090203 – интеллектуальные технологии микросистемной радиоэлектронной техники).

У кафедр факультета имеются филиалы на базе следующих организаций и предприятий: 1) НПП «Хартрон-Энерго ЛТД»; 2) ПО «Коммунар»; 3) Научно-исследовательский технологический институт приборостроения (НИТИП); 4) Харьковское областное управление Национального банка Украины (ХОУ НБУ); 5) ГУ Государственного Казначейства Украины в Харьковской области; 6) ЧП «Вега-95»; 7) НИИ Транспорта газа; 8) ООО «Jabil Circuit Ukraine», Ужгород; 9) ХПЗ им. Т.Г. Шевченко; 10) ООО «КРИПТОМАШ», Харьков; 11) НПП «ВЕКТОР», Харьков; 12) Харьковское КБ Машиностроения им. О. Морозова; 13) ООО «Техноарт», Харьков; 14) НТСКБ «Полимир», филиал ГНПП «Объединение Коммунар»; 15) ЧП «Альстар»; 16) УККБ «Протон»; 17) НПО «ВЕРТИКАЛЬ»; 18) Институт сцинтилляционных материалов, Харьков.