Directions of training

Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics conducts training of specialists for Ukraine and for foreign countries in the following directions. 8 faculties train specialists in 12 specialties (38 specializations):

Faculty of Computer Engineering and Control

Information – Analytical Technologies and Managment (ITM)

Faculty of Automation and Computer Technologies

Faculty of Computer Sciences

Іnfocommunications (IC)

Faculty of Electronic and Biomedical Engineering (ELBE)

Faculty of Information Radiotechnologies and Technical Information Security (IRTIS)

Faculty of Foreign Citizens Training (FFCT)

Admission for 1 course in specialties:

save this page as PDF